North Plainfield - 1630 AM Radio
Upcoming Events (90 Days)
Friday 26 November 2021
All day
Day After Thanksgiving - Borough Hall Closed
Saturday 27 November 2021
9:30AM - 11:30AM
Food Bank Open Today
Sunday 28 November 2021
12:00PM - 1:30PM
Neighbors Feeding Neighbors
Monday 29 November 2021
All day
First Day Of Chanukah
9:00AM
North Plainfield Budget Hearings
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Understanding Alzheimer's Disease and Dementia
Tuesday 30 November 2021
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Meet the Author: Gabrielle Glaser Learn of the Untold Story of a Secret Adoption System
7:00PM
Historic Preservation Commission Meeting
Wednesday 1 December 2021
7:00PM
Board of Adjustment
7:30PM
Greenbrook Flood Control Commission
Thursday 2 December 2021
6:00PM
Cancelled - Architectural Design Review Board
Saturday 4 December 2021
8:00AM - 12:00PM
E-Waste Drop-off
8:00AM - 2:00PM
First Saturday Drop-off
9:30AM - 11:30AM
Food Bank Open Today
Sunday 5 December 2021
4:00PM
Christmas Tree Lighting and Santa Comes To Town
Monday 6 December 2021
All day
Last Day Of Chanukah
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Flu and Covid Vaccine Clinic
Tuesday 7 December 2021
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Covid and Flu Vaccine Clinic
Wednesday 8 December 2021
7:00PM
Cancelled - Planning Board
Thursday 9 December 2021
7:30PM
Cancelled - Economic Development Committee Meeting
Friday 10 December 2021
11:00AM - 12:00PM
Disabilities Social Hour
Saturday 11 December 2021
9:30AM - 11:30AM
Food Bank Open Today
Monday 13 December 2021
5:00PM
Shade Tree Advisory Board
7:30PM
Council Meeting
Wednesday 15 December 2021
6:30PM - 7:30PM
Music Around the World at Christmas Time With Mary Lu and Gwyn of Girls Night Out
7:00PM
Board of Adjustment
Thursday 16 December 2021
All day
Holiday Home Decorating Contest Begins
Saturday 18 December 2021
9:30AM - 11:30AM
Food Bank Open Today
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Free Rabies Clinic
12:00PM - 3:00PM
Photos With Santa
Tuesday 21 December 2021
All day
First Day of Winter
7:30PM
Parks & Rec Meeting
Wednesday 22 December 2021
7:00PM
Planning Board
Friday 24 December 2021
All day
CHRISTMAS EVE - Borough Hall Closed
Saturday 25 December 2021
All day
CHRISTMAS DAY
Sunday 26 December 2021
All day
First Day of KWANZAA
12:00PM - 1:30PM
Neighbors Feeding Neighbors
Tuesday 28 December 2021
6:00PM - 7:00PM
Meet the Author: Marcia Mickelson
7:00PM
Historic Preservation Commission Meeting
Friday 31 December 2021
All day
NEW YEAR'S EVE - Borough Hall Closed
Saturday 1 January 2022
All day
NEW YEAR'S DAY
Wednesday 12 January 2022
7:00PM
Cancelled - Planning Board
Wednesday 26 January 2022
7:00PM
Planning Board
Sunday 30 January 2022
12:00PM - 1:30PM
Neighbors Feeding Neighbors
Wednesday 9 February 2022
7:00PM
Cancelled - Planning Board
Wednesday 23 February 2022
7:00PM
Planning Board

263 Somerset Street North Plainfield, New Jersey 07060
(908)769-2900
© Copyright 2018, North Plainfield Borough
This website and its contents are maintained by the Borough of North Plainfield. All possible efforts are employed to ensure the accuracy and currency of items that you find posted here; however, you are urged to reach out directly to individual offices, boards, committees and commissions before proceeding with any critical matter or issue you would wish to pursue in relation to information contained herein. Thank you.

Hours: Summer Schedule
Monday Tuesday Thursday
8:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday
8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday
8:00am - 2:00pm
(Excluding Holidays)