Local Emergency Planning Council
 

 

Council Roster, Meeting Dates/Times, and Location (Last revised date: 1/10/2018)

North Plainfield - 1630 AM Radio
Town Meetings
Tuesday 23 July 2019
7:00PM
Historic Preservation Commission
Wednesday 24 July 2019
7:00PM
Planning Board
Thursday 1 August 2019
6:00PM
Architectural Design Review Board
Wednesday 7 August 2019
7:30PM - 8:30PM
Board of Adjustment
Monday 12 August 2019
5:00PM - 6:00PM
Cancelled - Shade Tree Advisory Board Meeting
7:30PM
Regular Council Meeting
Wednesday 14 August 2019
7:00PM
Planning Board

Community Events
Saturday 20 July 2019
10:30AM - 11:45AM
Creative Crafts: Fabric Wall Art
8:30PM - 10:30PM
Outdoor Movie Night!
Monday 22 July 2019
7:00PM - 8:15PM
Django, Jazz and Bluegrass: Featuring Blue Jersey Band
Thursday 25 July 2019
2:00PM - 7:00PM
Farmers Market Today!
6:00PM - 8:00PM
Citizenship Classes
Saturday 27 July 2019
10:00AM - 3:00PM
Cancelled - Christmas in July
Tuesday 30 July 2019
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Knit & Crochet
10:30AM - 12:00PM
Alzheimer's Disease & Related Dementia Seminar
Wednesday 31 July 2019
7:30PM
Mayor's Outdoor Concert Series
Thursday 1 August 2019
2:00PM - 7:00PM
Farmers Market Today!
6:00PM - 8:00PM
Citizenship Classes
Tuesday 6 August 2019
6:00PM - 9:00PM
National Night Out
Wednesday 7 August 2019
7:30PM
Mayor's Outdoor Concert Series
Thursday 8 August 2019
1:00PM - 2:00PM
Book Discussion
2:00PM - 7:00PM
Farmers Market Today!
6:00PM - 8:00PM
Citizenship Classes
Saturday 10 August 2019
10:00AM - 4:30PM
AARP Smart Driver Course
Tuesday 13 August 2019
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Knit & Crochet
Wednesday 14 August 2019
7:30PM
Mayor's Outdoor Concert Series
Thursday 15 August 2019
2:00PM - 7:00PM
Farmers Market Today!
6:00PM - 8:00PM
Citizenship Classes
7:15PM - 8:30PM
Book Discussion
Saturday 17 August 2019
10:30AM - 11:45AM
Creative Crafts: Tiny Terrariums

263 Somerset Street North Plainfield, New Jersey 07060
(908)769-2900
© Copyright 2018, North Plainfield Borough
This website and its contents are maintained by the Borough of North Plainfield. All possible efforts are employed to ensure the accuracy and currency of items that you find posted here; however, you are urged to reach out directly to individual offices, boards, committees and commissions before proceeding with any critical matter or issue you would wish to pursue in relation to information contained herein. Thank you.

Hours 8am-4:30pm Mon-Fri (Excluding Holidays)