|
|
|
|
|
|

 

Borough Directory


263 Somerset Street - North Plainfield, NJ 07060-4846
Borough Office Hours are 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM, Monday through Friday. 
Voice Mail messages may be left 24 hours a day and will be returned as soon as possible.

Borough Clerk
Richard Phoenix: Clerk
(908) 769-2910

rphoenix@npmail.org

Stephanie Sherwood: Deputy Clerk
(908) 769-2904

ssherwood@npmail.org

Administrator
 
David E. Hollod, P.E.: Borough Administrator
(908) 769-2902
dhollod@npmail.org
Construction Department
(908) 769-2918
 
Patti Bender: Technical Asst.
(908) 769-2918
pbender@npmail.org
Howard Klein: Construction Official
(908) 769-2900 Ext. 2969
hklein@npmail.org
Court/Violations Bureau
(908) 769-2265
 
Jodi Mack - Court Administrator
(908) 769-2946
jhansen@npmail.org
Finance
(908) 769-2908
 
Director of Finance, CFO: Patrick DeBlasio
(908) 769-2952
pdeblasio@npmail.org
Environmental Commission
 
Health Department/Pet Licensing
(908) 769-2907
 
Health Officer: Dave DeRosa
(908) 203-6070
DeRosa@co.somerset.nj.us
Registrar of Vital Statistics: Cynthia Danois
(908) 769-2907
cdanois@npmail.org
Library
(908) 755-7909
 
County Library Administrator: Brian Auger

 

Manager: Crystal Blue
(908) 755-7909

cblue@sclibnj.org

Magistrate
 
John F. Richardson

 

Mayor's Office
 
Michael Giordano, Jr. - Mayor

(908) 769-2902

mgiordano@npmail.org
Katherine Miller, Mayor's/ Administrator's Secretary
(908) 769-2902
katherine.miller@npmail.org
Property Maintenance/Zoning

(908) 769-2915

Acting Zoning Officer: David Testa, PE
(908) 769-2917
dtesta@grottoengineering.com
Code Enforcement Officer: Mark Tighe
(908) 769-2913
mtighe@npmail.org
Secretary: Dawn Gaebel
(908) 769-2915
dgaebel@npmail.org
Public Works
(908) 769-2914

Acting Director: David Testa, PE

(908) 769-2917
dtesta@grottoengineering.com

Cathy Allen: DPW Administrative Assistant

(908) 769-2914
callen@npmail.org
Recreation
 
Director: Dennis Passe
(908) 756-0247
dpasse@npmail.org
Recycling
 
Coordinator: Cindy Danois
(908) 769-2907
cdanois@npmail.org
Tax Assessor
 

Barbara Flaherty

(908) 769-2906

bflaherty@npmail.org
Tax Collector
 

Kathleen Intravartolo

(908) 769-2908

kintrav@npmail.org
Borough Attorney
Eric Martin Bernstein
(732) 805-3360

2 North Road / P.O. Box 4922 Warren, NJ 07059